Northwest Marching Band 2021 Marching Percussion

FRONT ENSEMBLE/CYMBALS

Elliott Balcom Lauren Millsap Sydney Millsap (section leader) Carson Morse Zach Millsap Keith Krolikowski Nely Quezada

*More positions are available in this section.

SNARE DRUM

Wyatt Knapp Kenzie Rasmussen Robert Rempe Esme Ruvalcaba (section leader)

TENOR DRUM

Caleb Hargens (section leader) Elias Perez

BASS DRUM

Connor Duering (4) Isaac Martinez-Gilbert (2) Cecily McGuan (3) (section leader) Ashten Schwarz (1)

Thanks to all that participated in drum line placements! Music for battery will be sent soon.