Northwest High School Band

2017-2018 Leadership Team

Drum Maior

- Abby Campbell
- Katelyn Douglass
- Sharilyn Tuttle

Music Librarian

- Natasia Garcia
- Hailey Mahan

Public Relations:

Sara Kruse

Band Manager

- Angel Aparicio-Mendoza
- Axel Ortiz
- Lexy Walton

Hospitality Chair

• Cydra Bruns

Music Advisor

Deanna Montanez-Mendoza

Marching Captain

- Jared Rosenlund
- Cianna Piercy

Flute Section Leader

- Hailey McGuan (1st/pic)
- Kayla Bourland (2nd)

Clarinet Section Leader

- Destiny Blatchley
- Michaela Folkers

Alto Sax. Section Leader

- Kirsten Medlin
- Jacque Johnson

Tenor Sax. Section Leader

Bailey Adams

Trumpet Section Leader

- Luke Jacobs (1st)
- Landon Zentz (2nd)

French Horn Section Leader

Deanna Montanez-Mendoza

Trombone/Baritone Section Leader

• Chris Pennell

Tuba/Bari Sax. Section Leader

Livia Connelly

Percussion Equipment Manager

• Blake Byerly

Percussion

- Captain
 - o Brennin Leach
- Front Ensemble
 - o Ethan Meyer
- Snare
 - o Keaton Ludwig
- Tenor
 - o Brennin Leach
- Bass
 - o Morgan Morse
- Cymbals
 - Creighton Lehn

Color Guard Captain

- Emma Pearson
- Celeste Thompson

Check your email for information about the (mandatory) leadership workshop.

Thanks to all that applied for leadership team. Please do know that the choices I had to make were very difficult, and that the decisions that were made were under consideration for the good of the entire band.

I appreciate your understanding, and look forward to working with you for the 2017-2018 school year!

—Mr. Pfanstiel